Nanny available in Skokie, IL - 621666 -

Ann a Nanny for Hire in Skokie, IL 60076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch them grow and learn. Having that one on one time at home is so important for a child. They need to feel secure and taken care of.

Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:621666

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 25+ years. I have always wanted to take care of children and that's all I've done. I have worked in daycare centers but, prefer being a nanny. I love to watch them grow and learn. I prefer to start with an infant because then, you form a bond with them. I am looking for a permanent job. I don't want to have to be changing jobs every year. I feel that it is important to stay with a family as long as possible.

Additional Comments: I have lots of experience and love to take care of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.