Nanny available in Skokie, IL - 499646 - Nannies4hire.com

Sidonia a Nanny for Hire in Skokie, IL 60076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My availability is only Thursday and Friday morning, since the other ones I already have a part time job and I am a volunteer for the xx, for xx infants-three years old, and also as a xx teacher for adults.

Sidonia nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:499646

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny/babysitter/mom's helper/personal organizer since October 2001. For the past 14 years I've been taking care of diferent age children from infarcy to 13 years old, including three special needs kids (Asperger Syndrome and autistic spectrum.)In between, I've had my own kids, two boys, ages 10&8 now.

Additional Comments: Did I mention that I love children? It may sound as a cliché, but I do love kids and I enjoy taking care of them!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.