Mattelyn a Nanny for Hire in Skippack, PA 19474

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and taking care of other people. I love to play and be silly with children. I am a very dependable and organized person. I have alot of patience. I am eager to be a part of a family.

Mattelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:318613

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I worked from 2002-2004, teaching gymnastic classes for ages 6 months- 8 years. I worked at a School from 2004-2006, with newborns up to age 6. I worked as a nanny for 1 year. I have also babysat for many different families over the past 10 years. In high school i took parenting classes and child development classes. I currently work at a school working with children 6 weeks up to 6 years old.

Additional Comments:

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.