Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Skillman, NJ 08558

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy spending time with kids. I am one of four children myself and have grown up learning how to care and compromise with one another.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:638909

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when my two younger sisters were born (now ages 12 and 13) and have also babysat for other families in the area. I have cared for infants, young children, and older children. I continue to babysit while I am home from college in the summers and over shorter breaks. I also have dog sitting experience. I have worked three jobs, each which involve children. These include a child care assistant at a local gym, summer counselor at a children's camp for ages 3-5, and a tutor at a Center.

Additional Comments: n/a

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.