Nanny available in Skillman, NJ - 505062 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Skillman, NJ 08558

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up becoming more independent than most people so I have a knack for taking care of others. I love doing activities with children because it reminds me of how much fun I had when I was a child. Also, I love taking care of people and I have personal experience through babysitting and interracting with others from school and girl scouts. Lastly, I would love a nanny job so that it can help me pay for my college tuition next semester.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:505062

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting my freshman year of high school and continued to babysit since I've been attending Stockton College. I have experience with helping families cook, pick-up and drop-off children, clean, entertain and take care of children. I started off only taking care of one 7 year old boy my freshman year of high school and then expanded to looking after three children from ages 5 to 13 years old for three years. During that time I also began to babysit for another family with two children. Since I graduated from high school in 2010 I still look after my family friends' son who is 7 years old daily or whenever asked. I enjoy interacting with children for example: playing games outdoors and indoors, watching appropiate movies, acting out skits, drawing/coloring, and reading.

Additional Comments: I am a very nice and honest person who can easily interact with children. I always leave families with a clean and tidy house at the end of the day. My goal is to help out, and make both parents and children happy and comfortable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.