Kassidy a Nanny for Hire in Skiatook, OK 74070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a nanny has brought me so much joy. I have worked several retail and clerical jobs but none of them have ever made me as excited to go to work as I am now. I hope to continue being a nanny while I complete my teaching certification, as I hope to teach middle/high school in the future.

Kassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:751393

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - 2016-12-01
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for the past six months to a five month old while my fiancÚ finished his degree. Now, we are moving back to Tulsa, where I am from, to get married. I love working with children, I have over a dozen younger cousins and siblings whom I babysat throughout my life. I was also a senior mentor at an elementary school in high school and was CPR certified for that. That certification has since expired, but I am more than willing to renew it if I need to.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.