Maura a Nanny for Hire in Skaneateles, NY 13152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While deciding what I would do this summer I knew I wanted to work with children again but I felt like I have out grown the local day camp. I love working with children and feel comfortable with children of any age and respecting the parents wishes.

Maura nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:637938

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a day camp counselor for the past four years at the local Country Club in my town. I worked with girls from grades 3-7. At this country club I was in charge of watching the children during the day, playing activities, and swimming with them in the lake. I have also babysat all throughout middle and high school. I have worked with babies, twins, and both boys and girls.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.