Nanny available in Skaneateles, NY - 617631 - Nannies4hire.com

Zoe a Nanny for Hire in Skaneateles, NY 13152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to get into nannying because I really enjoy working with children and I have many different experiences working with children from working at xxx to working a variety of different summer camps.

Zoe nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:617631

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am currently working during the day in the Child watch room working with kids from the ages of 6 months to 7 years old. I also worked at the day camp last summer. I have a wide range of babysitting experiences from working with 2 years and caring for a 10 year old boy during my senior year of high school.

Additional Comments: I am certified in first aid, I am also trained in CPR/AED through the red cross. I have taken some early childhood classes at SUNY Cobleskill which include a child growth and development class, Expressive Arts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.