Kalysa a Nanny for Hire in Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I enjoy babysitting any age child. I have little to no problems getting a kid to listen. I try to find solution to problems they may have. I needed something new in my life and I thought being a nanny was the perfect idea.

Kalysa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:686361

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old. I have worked at a daycare for 5 years but mostly during the summer of my high school years. I have babysat a child from that daycare center for a couple of months before he had to move away. I have babysat an infant, a 3 year old, a 5 year old and an 8 year old. I am comfortable babysitting any age child. I think I could work well with disabled children though I have no actual experience.

Additional Comments: I love pets and do not mind house cleaning.I do NOT smoke, but I occasionally go out for a drink with friends or family for special events. I love to be outside and find fun crafts for children to do. In my spare time I read, walk/bike, swim, or play video games. I have been CPR and AED certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.