Nanny available in Sioux Falls, SD - 678747 - Nannies4hire.com

Mikaela a Nanny for Hire in Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love to be around kids and take care of them. I have never been a live in nanny but I am hoping to have an impact on your children's life and yours. Plus they bring happiness into my life and that's only a bonus.

Mikaela nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:678747

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I was a summer camp counselor last year in 2014. I was there from 7am-5pm monday-friday and sometimes on Saturdays during over nights. I Took kids to each activity. We would set up boats, bow & arrows, treasure hunts, peddle cars, bouncy houses, crafts etc each and everyday.I also was a live out nanny a year for a 4 year old boy and a 6 year old girl.

Additional Comments: What I am looking for is to get along with my new family and communicate well. I also would want a strong bond with the kids that I will nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.