Nanny available in Sioux Falls, SD - 656348 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlei a Nanny for Hire in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids, and hearing them laugh! I understand how important different things are, such as reading when school is out but also getting outside when school is out so the kids aren't playing video games all day.

Ashlei nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:656348

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN, NE, ND, SD


My past childcare experience: Grew up in a daycare,babysat three different families. One family of three kids, next four kids, last 5 girls vary ages from 1 year old to 12 years old

Additional Comments: I do have a year old puppy who would come with me. He is an austrialn shepard. He is house trained, amazing with kids of all ages. He is an amazing dog. He has also been used to visit sick children as well as visiting nursing homes.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.