Nanny available in sioux falls, SD - 608546 - Nannies4hire.com

Karissa a Nanny for Hire in Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and having the ability to teach them something new.

Karissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:608546

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have nannied, babysat, and worked at a preschool for years! I have worked with infants all the way up to 16 years of age.

Additional Comments: Hello. Just a brief history of my care: I have worked with a child that had MS, as well as his 2 sisters (3 & 5), I was a nanny for a couple for a year (2 & 6), and some activities we would do was go to the local zoo or go swimming and during the winter. We'd do indoor things such as tracing letters and coloring. I worked for a preschool for over a year and there I worked in multiple rooms (infant, walker/crawler, and toddler) and there I learned more things to help the children learn with their senses, etc. I helped with the schedule planning, curriculum and activities we'd do on a daily basis. We would do story time and then sing songs and the older children would do work such as writing their names, color by numbers, while the younger kids would make art projects slowly getting them into the just of things. I love to be outdoors, so every chance I had, I had the kids outside doing activities. I just recently moved back from Texas, where I was a nanny for a 7 year old for 3 years (: please contact me if you have any questions! thanks


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.