Joelle a Nanny for Hire in Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working and taking care of babies and kids. I have a flexible schedule and enjoy staying busy on my days off and playing with children.

Joelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:259775

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of three children and so from when I was very young I have taken care of my younger brothers. I also babysat from about seventh grade on. I have babysat multiple families, some that had infants and toddlers to even older children. One girl that was around the age of 2 I babysat almost everday of the summer for two years. I also have experience teaching and working with large groups of children as I was a Sunday School teacher for three years and helped watch kids in the church nursery. In college I worked with underprivelaged kids that range from Kindergarten to 5th grade and help them learn how to read. I have also babysat for a family for 4 years now that had 4 kids under the age of 5 when I started babysitting them.

Additional Comments: I feel that I do well with children because I am patient, compassionate and love to do crafts, baking, and all sort of activities with children. I also really enjoy being with babies and toddlers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.