chane a Nanny for Hire in Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

its enjoyable job and something i love to do.

chane nanny Gender:Male Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:182779

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SD

My past childcare experience: I am 28 years old and i have 5 years of regular babysitting expience.

Additional Comments: Hi just want to put the word out that i am available to take care of your kids in your home. I am available pretty much anytime. I would be looking foromewhat of a regular schedule, i would be willing to do part time or full time. I am available Monday through Saturday, during the days. If you need me Full Time days i also could make some eveings and weekends available for you. I am willing to do something longterm, or just for the summer. About my abilities. When I watch peoples kids I try to keep the kids entertained and not just leave them watch TV all the time. I have alot of energy so running around after them is not a problem. I have babysat families up to 4 kids before. I like to do activities with them indoors and out. Take them to parks, zoo, swimming, chuck e cheese, Sioux Falls Discovery Science Center etc. Also you should know I am a male and not a female, I am a Christian 25 year Old Guy. I am a great babysitter and all the kids I have ever babysat for really liked it when I was around. I have only worked with familes that have had all boys in the past, but I would be willing to take care of girls as well. My references will be able to tell you how great I am with there kids. The 2 references I will give you, 1 is a family from Sioux Falls, there 2 boys are 5 and 7, and I have known them and babysat for them and still do for the past 4 years. The other references I will give you is a family from out in Colorado. I lived out there for a year in 2009 and I babysat for them most of that time on a weekly basis about 2 days a week. She has 3 boys' ages, 7, 9, 11. I still keep in touch with her. I also have family in Colorado so whenever I go out there I babysit for her a night or 2 as her kids really enjoy seeing me again. If i sound like someone that would work for you family please send me a email or give me a call.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.