Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy kids! A nanny job would be a great fit for me because I love being with kids, doing many different activities with them, and watching them learn and grow. It would be fun getting to know the family and each child in it! I would love this opportunity and am excited to hear from a family.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:631580

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: Children have always been a big part of my life! I am the second of eight kids and have taken care of my younger siblings for many years. I have also babysat for many different families since I was 13. I have experience with all ages infant-early teenagers. I also enjoy working with kids in foster care or who have been adopted.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian and would like to work for a Christian family. Being outside, playing sports, doing art and drawing, going on walks, reading, and music are some of the activities I envision doing with the kids! I would prefer a private room and bath and access to a vehicle. Things I like: Dogs, being outside, being active, art, music, sports, cooking, trying to speak Spanish and watching football(go Denver Broncos!) Things I don't really like: Cats, reptiles, bugs, olives, watching golf and the Oakland Raiders. :) but for real....

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.