Nanny available in Sinking Spring, PA - 640199 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Sinking Spring, PA 19608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and find a lot of satisfaction to care for them and to watch them grow.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:640199

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a nanny who loves to care for children as well as teach them. For the last 6 years I have home schooled children and prepared them with everything they needed to enter kindergarten. I am very active, and love the outdoors! I have excellent organizational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. If you are looking for a nanny who is active and does more than just watch your children, I will be delighted to care for and teach your children as if they were my own.

Additional Comments: I am currently an online student at Ashworth College earning my B. A. in Early Childhood Education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.