Nanny available in Simpsonville, SC - 736092 - Nannies4hire.com

Pat a Nanny for Hire in Simpsonville, SC 29681

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want the opportunity to nurture, love, and help raise the children of one family.

Pat nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:736092

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have been professionally working with children since 1986. Most of my experience is working in the childcare/preschool setting. I have worked with all age groups from infants to school age children. I was able to stay home with my daughters for 15 years. I went back to work full time in 2010. I currently am a Lead Infant Teacher at a preschool. I am responsible for creating and implementing developmentally appropriate activities for the children in my care. The infants in my class will be with me until they are 19-22 months old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.