Nanny available in Simpsonville , SC - 735759 - Nannies4hire.com

Pat a Nanny for Hire in Simpsonville , SC 29681

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to give my love and attention to one family instead of 5 families. I have acquired so much information and knowledge pertaining to infant/toddler growth and development, but am unable to use it in the way I would like to in the preschool setting.

Pat nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:735759

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have experience working with in the preschool setting starting in 1986. I have worked with all ages, but infants are my preference. I have two children one graduated from college and the other in college. I was fortunate enough to stay home with them for 15 years. I went back to work full time again as an infant teacher in 2010.

Additional Comments: I am more than a babysitter. I am extremely interested in infant brain development and like to do developmentally appropriate activities with the children in my care. I am currently responsible for creating and implementing a developmentally appreciate lessons plan for my class. I also train other infant teachers in the preschool.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.