Nanny available in Simpsonville, SC - 662026 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Simpsonville, SC 29681

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would enjoy the opportunity to care for children in a smaller setting as opposed to the larger setting of a chid care center.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:662026

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I began working in the childcare industry at the age of 18. After graduating from college I taught in the public school system in Virginia. Since moving to South Carolina I have been working in child care centers (going on 8 years), babysitting and being a nanny on the weekends for a family. I love children!! I cannot imagine working a job that does not involve children.

Additional Comments: I enjoy playing with children and allowing their creativity to shine, while also educating them in a fun atmosphere. I use to be fluent in Spanish, but sadly I have forgotten some of what I was taught in high school. Fortunately, I remember enough to teach children basic Spanish vocabulary and songs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.