Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Simpsonville, SC 29680

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved playing with children and doing crafts. I often do science experiments also that the kids find fun but are educational. I enjoy making kids happy and giving the parents a break.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:656543

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a family that just moved back the the US with a son after living in Germany and Spain for a few years. The boy was 1 when they moved back and the parents asked that I encouraged their son to speak German, Spanish, and English. I only know English but was taught key words such as: yes, no, and good. I watched the boy until he turned 4. I cleaned after him, prepared meals, and played lots of games. I have also watched a 3 year old boy who is an only child but is very active. I take him to the park, the Children's Museum, and we play outside quite a bit. I encourage him to pick his toys up while I get supper ready. I have cared for infants also, for 4 years I have worked off and on in my churches nursery. I have helped out with the churches summer camps for 5 years and last year I got my own group.

Additional Comments: I have been first aid certified and infant cpr certified. I used to work at xx and in order to get hired I had to pass a background check, drug test, and SLED check. I passed all of which with flying colors!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.