Nanny available in Simpsonville, SC - 655249 - Nannies4hire.com

Laci a Nanny for Hire in Simpsonville, SC 29680

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! As a mother I was/am protective over mine and I would want someone to love and take care of my child as I would. Im fun, patient, and energetic.

Laci nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:655249

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have 14+ years childcare experience. I was with a family full-time for 12 of those years. From the time their daughter was 6 weeks old until 12. I've also worked with 3 other families from newborns-8 years old.

Additional Comments: I come from a big family and have a big family of my own (blended) Family is the world to me. I love being outdoors, arts and crafts, music, dancing, singing, going to the zoo, and park.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.