Nanny available in simpsonville, SC - 420901 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Simpsonville, SC 29680

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love kids, I love there since of humor, and free spirits. I am a naturally loving and motherly person. I love to take care of people. I love kids and cant wait to have a family of my own.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:420901

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, SC


My past childcare experience: I have been very blessed with many amazing childcare jobs. I started out as a summer camp counselor back in high school.(2006) That summer I realized one of my passions is taking care of children. Childcare Job History : Live-out after school nanny.07'-08'. Ages 5 & 8. xx after school & summer camp counselor 08'-09'. Ages 5-6. Live-in nanny, Melbourne Australia 09'-10',ages 3 & 5. Live-in nanny in Tucson,Arizona 2011-2013.Ages 2, 5. I have a detailed resume with descriptions of each job available upon request. I have references and I am CPR certified.

Additional Comments: My name is Sarah!I'm 25 years old. I'm well traveled,caring,cheerful and organized. I'm going to esthetician school in my hometown,and will graduate in August 2015. I'm relocating to NYC in September 2015 and would love to nanny while getting settled in the city. I'm very comfortable with new cities and love to explore, I am extremely reliable, and always on time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.