Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Simpsonville, SC 29680

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

So that I can be the best I can at helping you out with your family to make your lives easier.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:186501

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have worked for my mom's in-home daycare business for at least 15 years. The amount she cared for had ranged anywhere from 1-12 children at a time. I am now currently working at a daycare center with helping two other ladies take care of 15 infants with age ranges from 6 weeks to 1 year. These experiences has given me a large amount of patience as well as a continued growing love for the infants and small children.

Additional Comments: I also love animals, so if you have any, I also have had years of experience dealing with them. I own two dogs, and have done extensive research on a large number of different breeds and how to train dogs, and did work for a large pet hotel/doggie daycare for 7 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.