Nanny available in Simmesport, LA - 813537 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaquille a Nanny for Hire in Simmesport, LA 71369

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I love caring for kids and helping them. Even though I haven't been blessed with kids yet I just want to care for as many as I can until I get a little blessing of my own.

Jaquille nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:813537

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience has been going on for about 8 years. Taking care of kids is my passion. I come from a big family so babysitting and taking care of kids was the first job I ever had and still to this day is a job I love to do. Just seeing a smile that I can put on a child's face it's priceless and helping in any way I can.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.