Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Simi Valley, CA 93063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Studying child development only furthered my passion for working with children. Their innocence, imagination, joy for life, and limitless potential with the right guidance.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:682567

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Since the age of 15, I have been babysitting children of all ages. Throughout high school, I worked at a daycare and nannied. I have always love working with children and as a result, I decided to go to college to further my experience and education. I studied child development at Moorpark College, 15 units completed, and currently continuing to further my education online with the end result of getting my K-6 teaching credentials. I nannied for a family with two sets of twins, two 5-year-old boys and two 2-year-old girls. I currently nannying for a family with one 2-year-old and a 6-month-old baby. Currently, I work part-time and as needed. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you and potentially working with your little ones.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.