Monique a Nanny for Hire in Simi Valley, CA 93063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids and would way rather have a job that I would love and so much enjoy, rather than one I hated.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:529174

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I had an internship my senior year of highschool in a kindergarten classroom. Many parents had me babysit then, the next year too. I also babysit the teacher's kids. 3 boys, a now 10 year old and 7 year old twins with ADHD. All I have to say about that is its so much fun! :) Each week I also watch a family that has an 8 year old boy with autism. I work at a private christian daycare and care for many kids at a time, everyday.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.