Nanny available in SilverSpring , MD - 771680 - Nannies4hire.com

Cecilia a Nanny for Hire in Silverspring , MD 20902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children, ever since I left my country its what I love to do.

Cecilia nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:771680

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids, my whole life. I have 10++ years of experience working with children, I worked for 8 years with a pervious family. I started working with them when their first born was 3 months. While working with them they had their second child, I continued to work with them with the oldest child and the new born. I stopped working with them leaving the children at ages 9 and 5. Also with this family we did nanny share. I worked with the other family and I started working with them when their first born was 4months and the mother got pregnant again and decided to be a stay home mom. The other family moved to another state and the kids were going full time to school. I have good references. I am a citizen. I am CPR certified.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.