Nanny available in silverspring, MD - 273270 - Nannies4hire.com

estherrani a Nanny for Hire in Silverspring, MD 20904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have 4 children, A nanny may spend more time with her charges than their parents. As a nanny, you have the ability to shape their small minds and establish lifelong habits, such as manners and organizational skills, that will aid them in succeeding as adults. You also help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home. In your little piece of the world, you make a huge difference in the happiness and well-being of these people.

estherrani nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:273270

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, DE, FL, GA, HI, LA, MD, NJ, NY, OK, TX, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: It was wonderfull family to work with, from the time wake up from bed untill &pm. I cook, clean,kids laundry,reading going out for fun, books,playtime,schedule to out,library story time,play at parks,go for walks everyday.

Additional Comments: we make contacts with different families to become part of it. so much responsibility for children and growing with confidential, reliable, honesty, trustworthy,in a new family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hindi Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.