Emelia a Nanny for Hire in Silverdale, WA 98315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with them. They give great insight to the world around.

Emelia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:612430

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Emelia. I have been a professional nanny for a little over a year now and I absolutely love my job. Dylan was 4 months old when we started our relationship, and turned a year and a half early this month. I love him as much as my own child, but his family is moving to California for a new job this month. We plan to keep in touch, but I am unable to follow them. I have also watched Clayton, a 3 year old from poulsbo, as well as 4 brothers in age ranging from 13-7. Duties typically consisted of getting them ready in the morning, driving to daycare/school and picking up afterward. Also some date nights so the parents could go out. I also have experience with multiples, toddlers, special needs, and older children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.