Koy a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started babysitting for my friends kids and realize that it's such a fun job. Since I don't have children of my own yet I would love to be around the little ones as long as I can.

Koy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:754951

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I nanny for a very good friend of 10 years. I started taking care of the baby when she was at the age of 4 months. She is now a little over 2 years old. I did full time from 9am to 5pm ( longer if needed and on weekends sometimes) they also have a large dog and a cat so I'm pet friendly. I love caring for this little girl, it's so amazing and how fulfilling it feels. She's growing up so quickly and is getting so smart beyond her 2 years in this world! I look forward to see her everyday. So hopefully I can do the same for your child/children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.