Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy, playing and learning with me at home.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:738765

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of experience working with children at home and in childcare settings. I am from Brazil and back home I had the pleasure of being a teacher's assistant in a daycare. If it going to be a plus for you, I am a freelance artist. I love to draw the kids' favorite characters (like superheroes and princesses). I have lot of fun making arts and crafts with kids. I worked as an Au pair for 2 years for one wonderful family in Maryland, I took care of two lovely girls. My style of care is calm, loving and fun. I'm a non-smoker, good in English and comfortable working in a house with pets, I have drive license, my own car and I've never had a car accident before. On a personal level, I am reliable, engaging and has experience looking after babies, infants, toddlers and young children. I'm looking for a suitable position with a family who wants to recruit a proven, talented and capable full time nanny

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.