Nanny available in Silver Spring, MD - 726200 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I always work with children and I can do that very well.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726200

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, VA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Ana I'm 50 years old, I'm from Brazil and I live in the US with my family. I've been working with children my whole life and I truly love being surrounded by them. I have a degree in pedagogy, and I've worked as a pedagogue in public and private schools for many years back in Brazil. In addiction to all my skills acquired by my past experiences looking after children and working with them in school classes, I'm also a mother of two beautiful women ( Caiane 29 yo and Mariana 22 yo ) what gave me the best experience with kids that I could ever have. I'm a very positive person, always looking at the bright side of every situation. I'm very easygoing, happy and active person. I spend my free time with my friends and family, sharing experiences and talking about cultures and arts. I believe that I have a good connection with children simply because I like listening to them. I don't ignore any story, instead of ignore I prefer to be understanding and I treat kids decently with all due respect that an adult could deserve. I'm looking for a Live out nanny position. I have a Maryland drivers license and my own reliable vehicle and I'm willing to give background check if needed. For further information please contact me. Thank you Ana


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.