Nanny available in Silver Spring, MD - 689260 - Nannies4hire.com

Tasnuba a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simply because I love children and it's nice to stay around them.

Tasnuba nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:689260

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I served as a babysitter and did housekeeping for a family in Forest hills from January 2013-January 2014. Over there, I took care of two beautiful kids of age 5 and 8. I took overall care of the children and my responsibilities included giving them meal timely, helping them with homework. I have also organize various playtime activities for them, picking them up from school and taking them to guitar lessons was also a regular task for me. Before my last job, I was assisting another family in Astoria as their babysitter from January 2012-January 2013. I took care of an adorable baby of 1 year in this job. My duties were taking care of him, feeding and changing him, playing with him and go for a nice stroll that we both enjoyed! In both of my previous job I was also assigned to housekeeping such as organizing and cleaning the house, occasional laundry and cooking. I have also run errands for the families I worked. . I accept full responsibility for the overall care and well-being of the children entrusted to my care. I assure a safe and enjoyable environment for the children and for me it s all about making them happy! I enjoy being around kids it is really delightful and fun!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bengali,English,Hindi Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.