Nanny available in Silver Spring, MD - 672335 - Nannies4hire.com

Fernanda a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really like to share and learn from everyone. It's always interesting to see life from different angles, and share experiences. And with children even more! I have energy and vitality to embark into the world of fantasy, playfulness and sensitivity of them, and at the same time, responsibility. I'm leaving the Au Pair program next January (2015), and I want to study my master degree in PR.

Fernanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:672335

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I worked in a regular school from 2009 to 2010, like a monitor. I was responsible for 10 classes of 30 children each, from 9 to 13 years old. I had to supervise the input and output of them in school, ensure security and order at break times and between classes and play and give them activities when the teacher lacked and accompanying them on tours and excursions. Besides, I was a nanny of 2 kids from 2011 to 2013. My routine involved bathing, dressing, feeding, preparing meals, play with them and drive them to some places, like appointments at the dentist, playground, special activities, etc. Both are very energetic child, so we played a lot at the playground, and I prepared several different activities for both, like games, contests and art crafts, etc. I also took care for a baby when she was 5 months. My routine involved bathing, dressing, feeding, preparing meals and bottles, changing diaper, putting her to bed, distract her and make her comfortable. Since January 2014 I am an Au pair, and work from 2:30 to 19:00. I take care of two girls, 8 y.o and 13 y.o and my routine is mostly drive them, cook dinner and do their laundry. Besides, I always babysit for the neighbors in my mornings or Friday nights. On 2013 I did a first aid and CPR course, provided by Au Pair in America, in NY.

Additional Comments: Good driver, swimmer, non-smoker, love kids!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.