Nanny available in silver spring, MD - 663160 - Nannies4hire.com

wildina a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

it's my passion, I'm great at it and I just love working with kids

wildina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:663160

Experience
8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MD, NY


My past childcare experience: have worked with children of all ages from newborn through teenage. I started working with infants (premies) at the young age of 16 and have continued working with children since. I have been with my current family for 2+ years caring for their 8 month old daughter who is currently 3 years old. Due to her starting school in the fall the family will no longer require full time care. I will provide a stable, loving and healthy environment for your children. I do not just put children in front of the tv as I prefer to interact with them and watch them learn and grow. I will encourage their love of learning with fun activities. I enjoy getting out and about with the children taking them to the park, on walks, to the museums, classes and other age appropriate activities. I am a good cook and will ensure your children have healthy and well balanced meals. I'm also an experienced driver with an excellent driving record and can transport your child to and from school/activities as needed. I'm happy to do some light housekeeping as it pertains to the children (their laundry, helping them keep their areas tidy, dishes, etc.) I am comfortable doing light house manager duties such as shopping for the children's needs, accepting deliveries and overseeing repairmen. I am committed to doing my job well and am always happy to talk with parents about any concerns they may have. I have excellent references I would be happy to provide and I'm willing to undergo a background check. If you have any questions or if you are interested in speaking further I'd be happy to hear from you. Thanks for your time, and good luck to you in your search!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,French Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.