Nanny available in Silver spring, MD - 640857 - Nannies4hire.com

Stefany a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny because I love children. I like to teach them good manners, I like to play with them because when I'm with them I see the life with other eyes. They make me happy. I really enjoy spend time with them. I know they gonna have fun with me with discipline too.

Stefany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:640857

Experience
9 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I took care of children since 2004 when I was 15. My parents are owners of a xx. I used to go over there when I got out of school. I had a day care in a warehouse and I used to take care of all the children from that place. In that place there were a lot of different stores so I took care of all the children of the owners of these stores; children between 3- 12 years old. It was for 7 years. When I was at the university I did the same. It was community work. I never got pay for this. In 2012 I came to the U.S. as an Au Pair. I worked with an American diplomat's family taking care of 2 children for 1 year. The girl was 5 and the boy was 1. In 2013 I worked with a Brazilian/American family. I took care of one baby (newborn) and his sister. She was 5. This is my resume with children. I love them. I understand them pretty well. I'm a person with a lot of energy, respectful, honest, funny, responsible, happy.

Additional Comments: I'm very honest. I'm responsible with my job. I'm respectful.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.