Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children very much and think that the world would be a better place if they were cared for more.Therefore if I was a nanny I would teach them all about ethics and encourage them a lot aswell.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:620732

Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I worked as a floater at a daycare for a little over a year.The time was very fulfilling because it was spent taking care of little, children.They were very attached to me and my favorite part was making up activities.Those activies are things I would use while nannying and I would love the children as if they were my own.

Additional Comments: I've been wanting to be a nanny for years because of my love of teaching, so i'd really love if you considered me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.