Victa a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and the way society is now a days and our children being the future and all, not a lot of people care about our children's futures, but I do and I know that there are some of us that still do and want to see our children become the best they can with our aid. I want to continue taking care of children because I want to see them succeed, and the same way they learn from us, children continuously teach us things as well, such as humility, kindness, vulnerability and dependency too, which shows that we are all human and need others as well as we are needed and cant progress nor live in this world alone. (sorry for being so passionate about my expressions, I just love children)I want to see children grow well, I want to provide a caring,and nurturing friendship for other children as I do my own while their parents or parent, are at work providing for them financially for their futures and college educations. I want children to be able to grown starting at home first, with the help of their nannies for those parents who have no choice but to work in the day, until the appropriate age for school comes... The same compliments I get for my children greeting adults or any other individual who is their elder with "yes mam, yes Miss. no Sir no Ms. please and thank you s etc..." I want to be able to help other children learn that as well, because those simple words or respect and acknowledgements can get our babies such a long way.

Victa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:607458

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked with Children from newborns to preteens.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.