Nanny available in Silver spring, MD - 461375 - Nannies4hire.com

Duangkamon a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I'm happy to work with kids. I have experience with infant - 13 years old age. I like to see the kids growing and laughing. I like to encourage them to do everything that they should do. I'm happy to be friend with them and teach them everything that I can.

Duangkamon nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:461375

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have experience with caring for children for about 5 years. I was taking care of 3 kids. They are 4, 3 years and 1.6 years old since Feb2010 - at the end of Dec2010.In 2009 I took care of 2 kids, one was Emily, 10 years old, and Ray who was 1 year old on Nov 10,09. I took care of Ray since he was 3 months. I also have infant experience.

Additional Comments: I can take care baby,infant or toddler also preschool age in the day time since 8.00 am - 5 pm. I'm looking for full time job on Monday- Friday. Also, I'm looking for partime job from November 2012 on Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 9 am - 5 pm.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Korean,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.