Nanny available in Silver Spring, MD - 287264 - Nannies4hire.com

Marisol a Nanny for Hire in Silver Spring, MD 20901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have years of experience with childcare, and I enjoy doing it a lot. I think I do the work well, and the children and families with whom I have worked seem to think so as well. I am a hard worker, and I have a great attitude.

Marisol nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:287264

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children as a babysitter since the age of 13. From the ages of 20 to 22, I worked as a live-in nanny. I have a lot of experience doing childcare. As a nanny, I cooked meals, cleaned clothes, bathed the children, played with them and took them out to the park, helped with various errands and chores, and sometimes took the children to school. I worked as a live-in nanny, so I basically did all the different one does with a child. I have experience with children between the ages of a few weeks and seven years.

Additional Comments: I am currently learning how to drive, so I should have a driver's license soon.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.