Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Silver Creek, NE 68663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became interested when a professor at my college recomented a job for me. I took the job, an now I work with a child with special needs in home. I like being able to help with all activities of daily living.I want to become a nanny to use the skills that I have obtained through the years to help others and make their lives easier.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:553131

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CO, GA, ID, IL, KS, KY, LA, ME, MS, MT, NE, NM, NC, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have worked for my family since I was young. I have exprence with children ages infant to 10 years old. I have worked for two families other than friends and family. I worked for a family with a 6 month old girl till she was 4. An when when a professer at my college reccomented a job working with a special needs child I took it. I have worked with the family for 8 months. I love going to work and helping her and her family getting everything done for the day.

Additional Comments: I am a CNA/MA and am also CPR certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.