Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Silex, MO 63377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and being a nanny is a very rewarding job. The parents have peace of mind knowing their kids are well cared for and happy, and it frees them up for work and other activities.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:692223

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have five younger siblings and I have intermittently cared for other children ranging from infants to 12 years old for seven years. I've done everything from changing diapers and bottle-feeding to playing games with them, driving them around, and helping with homework. I also have experience in preparing meals, cleaning homes, doing laundry, and managing a home overall. I really enjoy taking care of children and entertaining them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.