Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:728748

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Breanna, I live in Sierra Vista. I have been a part of and Sittercity for about 4 years! I have had the opportunity to meet some wonderful families, in fact, I am still in touch with many of them and occasionally take care of their children! I am happy to provide references upon request! A little about me: I am kind, responsible, reliable, caring, a good listener and honest in all doings. our number ONE PRIORITY AND ALWAYS PLAYING SAFE!! To keep busy we do many things, draw, color, paints, blocks, games, BOOKS, arts and crafts and excerise/dancing!!! Again, each day I strive to ensure that the children an I have the best possible experience. I think it is important to take the time to learn about each personality. I pride myself on being a good listener. I feel it's important to keep an open line of communication between the families and myself. I hope this helps to provide you an idea of what I'm like!

Additional Comments: N/a

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.