Nanny available in SIERRA MADRE, CA - 706168 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Sierra Madre, CA 91024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able help the parents that are need of extra pair of hands. Also I enjoy being around children they are such a joy to work with ,seeing and helping them grown.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:706168

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny also was part time live in nanny for a family that that 4 children. For about 6 years I was with them.At the time I started the ages was 5 years old,2 year twins and about 5 months in there was a new born. I would help prepare , cook meals and bottle fed.Also I did light house keeping, helped with running some errands. I had a day to day schedule I would have to follow. I was a Temporary sitter for a family with 1 child. I was taking care of a 8 month old. I would bottle feed,put down for naps,go on walks, read,sing and play with


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.