Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Sidney, OH 45365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love taking care of children. I begin college on the 29th of August in hopes of becoming a child counselor. I feel that if become a nanny or full time babysitter, it will help me accomplish my dream.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:769723

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for multiple families starting at the age of 13. When I was 14, I began to babysit for a family with two children. The youngest was 6 months old, and the oldest was 1 1/2. I took care of the children for 3 three years. I prepared bottles, took them on walks, prepared meals, did light house work, provided a learning environment,and much more. Unfortunately I moved a town away and at the time did not drive, so I had to quit. I still see the children occasionally.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.