Sloane a Nanny for Hire in Sidney, IA 51652

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore kids. I've been around them all my life (being the oldest sister of 5), and I love caring for them, playing with them, and making them feel safe and loved. Watching them grow up is an amazing and humbling experience that I live for.

Sloane nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:648976

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I've been an active babysitter for the past 5 years, experienced with kids aged from infant to early teens. I've also counseled for 3 years at a Music Camp for kids Pre-K to 4th grade. I've also counseled at a summer reading program (headed my own group in caring for kids, providing snacks and entertainment, and teaching them the joys of reading) and worked for two years at a "Homework Club" for 1st-6th grade. I offer my services as a babysitter or nanny (live in or live out), but I can also tutor in all core subjects for ages Pre-K to 9th grade, as well as basic spanish (4 years training), saxophone (7 years training) and piano (12 years training) skills. I also love arts and crafts and have been an artist for all my life. I love hiking and taking kids for picnics or for a swimming/outdoors excursion. I am currently renewing my CPR certification and I have taken basic first aid training according to the regulations of my high school. I always have activities, healthy snacks, and fun games ready. One more thing: ever get tired of watching those Disney movies over and over again? I was raised on that stuff, and I would gladly watch "Lion King" or "The Little Mermaid" as often as their little hearts desire, and even supply popcorn (provided of course, they finished their dinner!).

Additional Comments: I will be ready to begin work by May 15th, as I am then out of school. May 18th and May 23rd are booked due to graduation dates, but I would love to meet with families and kids before they make their decision, as well and answer any questions and do a few "mock-sessions" with the kids, just to make sure that I am the right fit for you and your family.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.