Nanny available in Sicklerville, NJ - 727485 - Nannies4hire.com

Shadon a Nanny for Hire in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because my own children are now entering adulthood and I have a need to Serve the Children of this World on a daily basis. Although a classroom full, is where i can really demonstrate the Love of Christ in my Life. I find that my Unique and Valuable Gifting s are better served at this time in my life, when i focus on one Family at a time. (kinda like that tv show that was out some years ago; Touched By An Angel) lol

Shadon nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727485

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, GA, HI, NJ, NY, TX, DC


My past childcare experience: without just showing my resume, I have a geniune Gift and Calling to Teach and Serve (minister) to Children and their families. Children are drawn to me where ever i go and ALWAYS, ALWAYS are Sad when i go.I am Creative and Virtuous addition to any family.

Additional Comments: I am willing to travel to somewhere that I've never been, to do something that I've never done and be the biggest blessing i could ever be.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.