shadera a Nanny for Hire in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and its such an easy job honestly

shadera nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:695974

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I can be a fulltime Babysitter if needed , I'm always on time , and or call if complications before work reguarding being Late . I always give 100% effort into anything that i do , i love children i always have , I've been baby sitting for about 9 Years now , i've helped raise my brothers and sisters , family members and also Private in home care with people , i've known for years now , i'm reliable and trustworthy , i am 22 years old college student but i am available full time because i do My MA classes online . i'm available and flexible

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.