Nanny available in Sicklerville, NJ - 663623 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To put it straight, I'm a typical homebody, I love to stay home and clean, do laundry ect. I'm not the person who likes to be sitting in the office all day, I like to keep moving. I've been a nanny for 3 yrs and absolutely adore it.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:663623

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at a fairly young age, for family mostly, then as I got older it became part of my life! 😃 I started working at a local daycare center when I was in my senior year of high school, I was in a co op program and my teacher would have specific days she would drop in and and peek at us. Started there in 1989, and lasted there for 22 yrs! In September 2011 I was laid off due to a drop in enrollment, then in September 2011, I got my first nanny job, love it! This fall the boys will be going to their preschool full time and I will no longer be needed. In the past 3 yrs I have become part of the xx family and I would love to carry on this tradition with you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.