Nanny available in Sicklerville, NJ - 559833 - Nannies4hire.com

daniela a Nanny for Hire in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

since a very young age I babysit, got great experience and tried the live in nanny position and I love it!

daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:559833

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: hi families! my name is Daniela and I have a large experience with kids. Since a very young age I started taking care of my cousins, later babysitting my relative's friends kids. After I got a lot of experience with all kids ages, I started as a live in nanny, love the experience although right now I'm just looking for a babysitting position. I have excellent references from my previews jobs and I'm still in contact with all my last families. I have experience from newborns till teenagers, 4 live in famlies with twins and 1 family with 5 kids, I had all kind of experiences as you can see.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.